التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Troy.Liu Mr. Troy.Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-311-80690567 الالكتروني:Troy.l@huataogroup.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > أحزمة المموج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Troy.Liu

Mr. Troy.Liu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

أحزمة المموج

فئة المنتج من أحزمة المموج, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أحزمة المموج - 9Mm, أحزمة corrugator الاصطناعية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من أحزمة عالية السرعة المموج R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين أحزمة المموج الموردين

حزام الكورجاتور (الحزام المزدوج للفرش) - من أهم الأجزاء في خط إنتاج الكرتون المقوى. لا شك أن ذلك يعني الكثير بالنسبة لجودة الورق المقوى المموج. مصنع الصناديق الكرتونية ومصنع خط البلاطة يدفع المزيد من الاهتمام لحزام الميكانيكيات ، ولدينا الخبرة للعمل من أجلك ويساعدك على صنع أفضل الكارتونات والكراتين ذات الجودة المنخفضة.
إن أحزمة Huatao Corrugator بأقصى قدر من المرونة ومناسبة لسرعة الماكينة 50-350m / min ، والمواد ذات الدرجة العالية تجعل الأحزمة منخفضة الضوضاء عند التشغيل ومتانة عالية.
حزام المموج بما في ذلك: حزام إبرة مموج ، حزام المموج المنسوج.
وظيفة حزام المموج:
1. قم بتوصيل وتزويد الشد: التوصيلات الجافة والرطبة نهاية معدات سلسلة النقل لتوفير الشد ، السحب المستقيم ، [متساوي "" كرتون "لتجنب الغراء بين السلك والكرتون صغير الإزاحة.
2. نقل الورق المقوى: يتم نقل خط البلاط مع خط إنتاج مخصص عن طريق السحب الاحتكاك ، لن يؤدي إلى تلف سطح الورق المقوى.
3.Conduct الضغط: الناقل لفة الجاذبية إلى الضغط الخطي عن طريق تحويل نفسها إلى انتقال الضغط المسطح إلى الورق المقوى ، بحيث يكون هناك ما يكفي من ضغط الترابط وفي ورقة واحدة من الورق المموج ذو وجه واحد ، ورقة المناديل ، الغراء اللاصق بعد.
4. رطب مسحوق الرطب: الحرارة الساخنة لوحة إلى الورق المقوى لا يزال فوق نقل الحرارة المحيطة الخبز الحزام إلى الورق المقوى ، اللوح الورقي دفعت بين عجينة موحدة في الوقت المناسب ، في حين أن المياه اللاصقة عن طريق امتصاص أجزاء من الحزام الناقل للوحة لتحقيق تأثير التجفيف السريع .
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Troy.Liu Mr. Troy.Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-311-80690567 Email:Troy.l@huataogroup.com
Home > Products > Corrugator Belts
Online Service
Troy.Liu

Mr. Troy.Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Corrugator Belts

Product categories of Corrugator Belts, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Corrugator Belts -9Mm, Synthetic Corrugator Belts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Speed Corrugator Belts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Corrugator Belts Suppliers

Corrugator Belt (Double Facer Belt)-one of the most important parts in corrugated paperboard production line. Undoubltly, it means much for the quality of the corrugated paperboard. The cardboard-box factory and tile line factory pays more attention for the corugator belt .we have the expertise to work for you and help you make better quality cardboards and cartons at lower manufacturing cost.
Huatao Corrugator Belts are with maximum flexibility so suitable for machine speed 50-350m/min, and the high grade materials makes the belts with low noise when running and high durability.
Corrugator Belt including: Needle Corrugator Belt, Woven Corrugator Belt .
Corrugator Belt Function:
1. Connect and provide tension: the connections dry and wet end of the transmission chain equipment to provide tension, straight pull, [evened out" cardboard to avoid the glue between the wire and cardboard small displacement.
2. Transfer cardboard: tile line with a dedicated production line is transmitted by frictional drag, will not damage the surface of the cardboard.
3.Conduct Pressure: gravity roll conveyor to the linear pressure by converting itself into a flat pressure transmission to the cardboard, so that there is sufficient bonding pressure and in a multilayer single-faced corrugated paper, tissue paper, adhesive glue after.
4. Moisturize Powder Wet: Hot plate heat to the paperboard still above ambient temperature baking heating belt transmission to the cardboard, paperboard prompted adhesive between timely uniform paste, while adhesives water by absorbing parts of the conveyor belt of the board to achieve rapid drying effect.
Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry