التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Troy.Liu Mr. Troy.Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-311-80690567 الالكتروني:Troy.l@huataogroup.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > شعر صناعية > كيس فلتر
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Troy.Liu

Mr. Troy.Liu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

كيس فلتر

فئة المنتج من كيس فلتر, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،كيس فلتر, حقيبة تصفية القماش الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من كيس فلتر البولي بروبلين R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين كيس فلتر الموردين

كيس فلتر لديه الاستقرار الكيميائي ومقاومة ممتازة للحرارة ، يتم تطبيق لتصفية أعلى أداء في الصناعة ، ولكن أيضا كل من أداء المواد مرشح مشترك من أصناف الراقية ، وقد وصلت كفاءة الترشيح والدقة إلى مستوى أعلى. الفلاتر شائعة الاستخدام هي PE ، PP ، PTFE ، PMIA ، NMO وهلم جرا.
تعتبر حقيبة الفلتر جزءًا أساسيًا من عملية التشغيل في كيس الغبار ، وعادة ما يكون غبار الأكياس الاسطوانية معلقًا عموديًا. يجب أن تحاول الأقمشة وتصميم الأكياس الحفاظ على عملية الترشيح ذات الكفاءة العالية ، سهولة نزع الأتربة ودائم.
في المرسب النبضي مربع والنبض ، يتم إرفاق الغبار إلى السطح الخارجي للأكياس التصفية. اﻟﻐﺒﺎر اﻟﺬي ﻳﺤﺘﻮي ﻋﻠﻰ اﻟﻐﺎز ﻋﺒﺮ اﻟﻤﺮﺷﺢ ، اﻟﻐﺒﺎر اﻟﻤﺤﺘﺠﺰ ﻓﻲ اﻟﺴﻄﺢ اﻟﺨﺎرﺟﻲ ﻟﻜﻴﺲ اﻟﻔﻠﺘﺮ ، واﻟﻐﺎز اﻟﻨﻈﻴﻒ ﻣﻦ ﺧﻼل اﻟﻤﺮﺷﺢ إﻟﻰ آﻴﺲ اﻟﻔﻠﺘﺮ. الحقيبة داخل إطار القفص المستخدمة لدعم الحقيبة ، حقيبة لمنع الانهيار في نفس الوقت ، من المفيد إزالة كعكة التصفية وإعادة التوزيع.
* مرشح هو مرشح طبقة مرشح يعتمد على سمك ، وينتمي إلى الترشيح العميق
يتكون الهيكل المسامي ثلاثي الأبعاد من الألياف في اتجاه العمق لطبقة الترشيح ، ويتكون من طبقات داخلية وخارجية.
الكثافة ، تشكيل مرشح التدرج
* قدرة عالية ، والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة ، فرق الضغط المنخفض
مواد:
PP (البولي بروبلين) ، PE (البوليستر) ، PTFE (PTFE)
الميزات: دقة الترشيح المطلقة ، وصلابة عالية ، المضادة للتلف ، لا الألياف مجانا ، يمكن استخدامها مرارا وتكرارا.
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Troy.Liu Mr. Troy.Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-311-80690567 Email:Troy.l@huataogroup.com
Home > Products > Industrial Felt > Filter Bag
Online Service
Troy.Liu

Mr. Troy.Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Filter Bag

Product categories of Filter Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Filter Bag, Filter Cloth Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polypropylene Filter Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Filter Bag Suppliers

Filter Bag has chemical stability and excellent heat resistance, is applied to filter the highest performance in the industry, but also all of the common filter materials performance of the most high-end varieties, the filtering efficiency and accuracy has reached a higher level. The commonly used filters are PE, PP, PTFE, PMIA, NMO and so on.
Filter bag is a key part of the operation process in the bag type dust collector, usually cylindrical bag dust hung in vertically. The filter bag fabrics and design should try to pursue high efficiency filtration, easy dust stripping and durable.
In the pulse and box impulse precipitator, dust is attached to the outer surface of the filter bag. Dust containing gas through the filter, dust trapped in the outer surface of the filter bag, and clean gas through the filter into the filter bag. The bag inside the cage frame used to support the bag, the bag to prevent collapse at the same time, it is helpful to remove the filter cake and re distribution.
* filter is the filter layer of the filter depends on the thickness, belongs to deep filtration
The three-dimensional porous structure is formed by the fiber in the depth direction of the filtering layer, and is composed of inner and outer layers.
Density, formation of gradient filter
* high capacity, long service life, low pressure difference
Material:
PP (polypropylene), PE (polyester), PTFE (PTFE)
Features: absolute filtration precision, high toughness, anti damage, no fiber free, can be used repeatedly.
Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry