التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Troy.Liu Mr. Troy.Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-311-80690567 الالكتروني:Troy.l@huataogroup.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الجيوسنثتكس > التكسية الأرضية غير المنسوجة
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Troy.Liu

Mr. Troy.Liu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

التكسية الأرضية غير المنسوجة

فئة المنتج من التكسية الأرضية غير المنسوجة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مصنع جيوتكستايل غير منسوج, أقمشة غير منسوجة جيوتكستايل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تكسية أرضية مثقوبة بإبرة ألياف قصيرة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين التكسية الأرضية غير المنسوجة الموردين

نسيج الجيوتكستيل الصيني غير المنسوج عبارة عن مادة بناء جديدة ، وفقًا للمادة يمكن تقسيمها إلى تكسية أرضية غير منسوجة من البولي بروبيلين ، تكسية أرضية غير منسوجة من البوليستر ، تكسية أرضية غير منسوجة مثقوبة بإبرة قصيرة ، تكسية أرضية غير منسوجة من خيوط مغزولة مستمرة. إنها مواد بناء صديقة للبيئة في الوقت الحالي.

وينطبق على أسس مشاريع البناء العامة (السكك الحديدية والطرق والخزانات والأنفاق) والمباني تحت أنظمة الصرف الدائم والفصل والتثبيت والدعم. المواصفات التي تقدمها المؤسسات العامة والخاصة لتطبيقها على مشاريع البناء العامة.
هناك إمكانية لإنتاج مواد التكسية الأرضية وفقًا لمتطلبات محددة (القوة ، والتشوه ، ونفاذية المياه ، وما إلى ذلك) ، اعتمادًا على احتياجات التنفيذ الفني.
تسمى التكسية الأرضية أيضًا بأقمشة التكسية الأرضية ، وهي عبارة عن مواد صناعية قابلة للاختراق مصنوعة من ألياف تركيبية من خلال المنسوجة أو الإبرة المثقوبة.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Troy.Liu Mr. Troy.Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-311-80690567 Email:Troy.l@huataogroup.com
Home > Products > Geosynthetics > Non Woven Geotextiles
Online Service
Troy.Liu

Mr. Troy.Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Non Woven Geotextiles

Product categories of Non Woven Geotextiles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nonwoven Geotextile Factory, Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Short Fiber Needle Punched Geotextile R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Non Woven Geotextiles Suppliers

China Nonwoven Geotextile Fabric is a new construction material, According the material can be divide to polypropylene Nonwoven geotextile,Polyester Nonwoven geotextile,Short fiber needled punched nonwoven geotextile,Continuous filament spunbonded nonwoven geotextiles. It is environment friendly construction material at now.

It applies to foundations of public construction projects (railways, roads, reservoirs, tunnels) and buildings under permanent drainage systems, separation, stabilization and support. Specifications provided by public and private institutions to apply to public construction projects.
There is possibility of producing geotextiles to specific requirements (strength, deformation, water permeability, etc.), depending on the needs of the technical implementation.
Geotextiles also called Geotextile Fabrics,It`s permeable Geosynthetics made of synthetic fibers through woven or needle punched.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry