التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Troy.Liu Mr. Troy.Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-311-80690567 الالكتروني:Troy.l@huataogroup.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > Geosynthetics > المنسوجة جيوتكستيلز
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Troy.Liu

Mr. Troy.Liu

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

المنسوجة جيوتكستيلز

فئة المنتج من المنسوجة جيوتكستيلز, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،المنسوجة المموه, خيوط المنسوجة المموه الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ب المنسوجة المموه R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين المنسوجة جيوتكستيلز الموردين

وغالبا ما تستخدم HUATAO عالية القوة خامة المنسوجة للانفصال وتحقيق الاستقرار في بناء الطرق. ويمنع عمل الفصل الجيوتكستيلي المنسوج اختلاط أنواع مختلفة من التربة مما يسمح لكل طبقة من طبقات التربة في هيكل الطريق بالعمل على النحو المنشود.

قوة الشد العالية المرتبطة على وجه التحديد مع جيوتكستيلز قوة عالية يوفر وظيفة المذكورة أعلاه جنبا إلى جنب مع تعزيز خصائص استطالة منخفضة على المنسوجات الأرضية المنسوجة القياسية. ويتم ذلك عن طريق نقل الاستقرار من خلال تأثير غشاء التوتر في قسم الطريق الحد من التدوير وتمديد حياة الطريق.

ونسج خامة المنسوجة وعالية القوة المنسوجة من دائمة، وارتفاع معامل-خيوط البولي بروبلين إلى قوية، التكسية الأرضية المختصة ومستقرة الأبعاد. هذه التكسية الأرضية متوفرة في قوة الشد متفاوتة والخصائص الهيدروليكية لتناسب متطلبات المشروع الخاصة. كلا المنسوجة و عالية القوة المنسوجة جيوتكستيلز يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم في تصفية و تعزيز التطبيقات بعد الاعتبار الواجب.
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Troy.Liu Mr. Troy.Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-311-80690567 Email:Troy.l@huataogroup.com
Home > Products > Geosynthetics > Woven Geotextiles
Online Service
Troy.Liu

Mr. Troy.Liu

Leave a message
Contact Now

Woven Geotextiles

Product categories of Woven Geotextiles, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Woven Geotextile, Filament Woven Geotextile suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of PP Woven Geotextile R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Woven Geotextiles Suppliers

HUATAO High Strength Woven Geotextiles are often used for separation and stabilization in the construction of roads. The Woven Geotextile`s separation action prevents the mixing of dissimilar soils allowing each soil layer in the road structure to function as intended.

The high tensile strength specifically associated with the high strength geotextiles provides the aforementioned function together with enhancing the low elongation properties over the standard woven geotextiles. This is done by imparting stability through the tension membrane effect into the road section reducing rutting and extending roadway life.

The Woven and High Strength Woven Geotextiles are woven from durable, high-modulus polypropylene yarns into competent, robust, dimensionally stable geotextiles. These geotextiles are available in varying tensile strengths and hydraulic properties to suit particular project demands. Both Woven and High Strength Woven Geotextiles can also be used in filtering and reinforcement applications after due consideration.
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry